Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

21/00535/FULM | Installation of a Solar Photovoltaic Array (PV) with an export capacity of not more than 49.9MW and associated infrastructure | Field 300M West Of Grange Of Berryhill Invergowrie
Application Received Date Thu 08 Jul 2021
Application Validated Date Mon 12 Jul 2021
Expiry Date Thu 30 Sep 2021
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 13 Jul 2021
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 03 Aug 2021
Standard Consultation Date Thu 16 Sep 2021
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 30 Sep 2021
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 16 Jul 2021
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 30 Jul 2021
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Internal Target Date Mon 01 Nov 2021
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 11 Feb 2022
Decision Made Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 11 Nov 2021
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution